Quick Links


Note : From Academic session 2018-19 some M.Sc(Ag.) courses are also to be started.

Presently admission to B.Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture , B.Sc (Hons.) Forestry and B.Sc (Hons.) Horticulture are held through All India Entrance Examination for Admission (AIEEA) conducted by Indian council of Agricultural Research, New Delhi for admission in Agriculture and Allied Sciences at Agricultural Universities.