Note : From Academic session 2018-19 some M.Sc(Ag.) courses are also to be started.

Currently RLBCAU offering the under graduate programmes in following agriculture subjects:

I.   Main Campus of the University, Jhansi (UP) Total
i) B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture 4-year Programme 40
ii) B.Sc. (Hons) Horticulture 4-year Programme 20
iii) B.Sc. (Hons) Forestry 4-year Programme  20

Admission to B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture ,B.Sc. (Hons) Horticulture, and B.Sc. (Hons) Forestry is made through All India Entrance Examination for Admission (AIEEA) conducted by ICAR, New Delhi for admission in Agriculture and Allied Sciences at Agricultural Universities.

Minimum Qualification

B.Sc. (Hons) Agriculture, Horticulture and Forestry:
10+2/equivalent examination with English, Physics, Chemistry and Biology/ Mathematics/ Agriculture from a recognized Board/ University with a minimum % of marks as decided by ICAR, New Delhi.