Rani Lakshmi Bai Central Agricultural University

ACADEMIC CALENDAR YEAR 2015-16

B.Sc (Hons) Agriculture Programme

 

First semester

Date of Registration and Admission 01.08.2015 (Saturday)
Orientation
  • Orientation progrmme with Vice Chancellor
  • Orientation: NRCAF Jhansi
  • Orientation: IGFRI, Jhansi



01.08.2015
01.08.2015
01.08.2015

 

Commencement of classes 03.8.2015 (Monday)
Fresher's Day/Cultural eve 15.8.2015 (Saturday)
Mid- Term Semester Examination 13.10. 2015 to 20.10.2015 (Tuesday to Tuesday)
Mid-Semester Report to Dean from Teachers 26.10.2015 (Monday)
Instructions End 02.01.2016 (Saturday)
Preparation Break 03.01.2016 to 04.01.2016 ( Sunday to Monday)
End Term Examination ( Theory and Practical) 05.01.2016 to 17.01.2016 (Tuesday to Sunday)
Semester Break 18.01.2016 to 24.01.2016 (Monday to Sunday)

Second Semester Starts from 25.01.2016 (Monday)

Date of Registration 25.01.2016 (Monday)
Commencement of classes 27.01.2016 (Wednesday)
Last Date of Registration 30.01.2016 (Saturday)
Mid- Term Semester Examination 11.04.2016  to 22.04.2016 (Monday to Friday)
Mid-Semester report to Dean from Teachers 25.04.2016 (Monday)
Instructions End 22.06.2016 (Wednesday)
Preparation Break 23.06.2016 to 24.06.2016 (Thursday to Friday)
End Term Examination ( Theory and Practical) 25.06.2016 to 07.07.2016 (Saturday to Thursday)
Semester Break 08.07.2016 to 23.07.2016 (Friday to Saturday)

Date of Registration for Semester III & V:   25.07.2016 (Monday)